Be Kind




Track Listing

  1. My Little Butterfly (Rimmer/Van Seters) 4:03
  2. Love Is Here to Stay (Gershwin/Gershwin) 5:23
  3. My One and Only Love (Wood/Mellin) 5:22
  4. O Carrossel (Rimmer/Van Seters) 6:00
  5. Starburst (Rimmer/Van Seters) 3:45
  6. Your Song (John/Taupin) 4:06
  7. Come Rain or Come Shine (Arlen/Mercer) 4:39
  8. Alone Together (Schwartz/Dietz) 4:09
  9. Skylark (Carmichael/Mercer) 4:02

Chandelle Rimmer – Voice
Tom Van Seters – Piano

Tracks 1, 4, 5 Composed by Chandelle Rimmer and Tom Van Seters
Lyrics by Chandelle Rimmer
©2021 Chandelle Rimmer and Tom Van Seters (SOCAN)

Produced by Chandelle Rimmer, Tom Van Seters, and Paul Johnston
Recorded at the Triffo Theatre, MacEwan University, Edmonton, June 27-30, 2021
Recorded and Mixed by Paul Johnston
Mastered by Padraig Buttner-Schnirer
Assistant Engineers: Alex Bauer, Evan Delainey, Caylie Ganam, Cynthia Hamar, Reinette Schabert, Ian Small, Levon Vokins
Executive Producer: Craig Monk
Album Design by Simon Dechant, DESN 231, Typography II, Design, MacEwan University
Design Management by Constanza Pacher, Associate Professor

Bent River Records Team 2021/22:
Paul Johnston, Rose Ginther,  Padraig Buttner-Schnirer, Brandon Baker, Kristjan Buckingham, Gladwyn Badger, Alexa Cable, Dylan Cave,  Keegan Hewitt, Chris Larsen, Carolina Odashima, Valentina Osorio, Larisa Pitchko, Ian Small

Generous support for this project was provided by MacEwan University Research Services.

Special thanks to MacEwan University’s Provost, Dr. Craig Monk, for his ongoing support of Bent River Records.